Ya can’t have Rock n’ Roll without a bunch of rocks

Series Synopsis

Sharp lead singer Flint, rockabilly guitarist Slate, Hawaiian drummer Iggy and Chip, a little guy with a big attitude, are RaakStrz! This rock band travels the world in their van seeking fame, dodging potholes, pursuing awesome chicken fingers and making the best music they can - before Chip quits - Again.

  • Episodes: 26 x 3 Minutes
  • Format: Live Action | Puppetry
  • Audience: Ages 7 - 9

More Series: